Lunch Menu – February 2023

Date Day Lunch
01-02-2023 Wednesday Vegetable khichdi, Fryums, Curd.
02-02-2023 Thursday Shahi paneer, Parantha. Banana.
03-02-2023 Friday Black chana, Rice. Biscuits.
04-02-2023 Saturday Soya matar, Butter chappati. Carrot sticks.
06-02-2023 Monday Mixed vegetable, Yellow dal, Parantha.
07-02-2023 Tuesday Poori, Aloo tomato sabzi. Biscuits.
08-02-2023 Wednesday Rajma, Rice. Cake.
09-02-2023 Thursday Aloo gobbhi, Dal makhni, Butter chappati
10-02-2023 Friday Kadi pakora, Rice. Apple slices.
13-02-2023 Monday Matar aloo subzi, Yellow dal, Butter chappati.
14-02-2023 Tuesday Vegetable Khicdi, Fryums, Curd.
15-02-2023 Wednesday Palak aloo Parantha, Curd. Muffins.
16-02-2023 Thursday Rajma, Rice. Apple slices.
17-02-2023 Friday White chana, Poori. Cake slices.
18-02-2023 Saturday Holiday
20-02-2023 Monday Mixed Vegetable, Yellow Dal, Butter chappati.
21-02-2023 Tuesday Lobiya, Rice. Orange Slices.
22-02-2023 Wednesday Palak aloo, Parantha, Curd. Muffins.
23-02-2023 Thursday Rajma, Rice. Apple Slices.
24-02-2023 Friday Shahi Paneer, Parantha. Biscuits.
27-02-2023 Monday Sambar, Rice. Suji halwa.
28-02-2023 Tuesday White Chana, Poori. Banana.