[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Breakfast Menu – March 2020

DAY  DATE MENU
Monday 02.03.2020 Matar Aloo Sabzi, Poori, A bowl of Suji halwa.
Tuesday 03.03.2020 Idli, Sambar, Apple slices.
Wednesday 04.03.2020 Rajma, Rice, A bowl of porridge.
Thursday 05.03.2020 Sahi Paneer, Butter Chapatti, A bowl of Rice kheer.
Friday 06.03.2020 Gobhi Matar Sabzi, Parantha, Cake with chocolate custard.
Monday 09.03.2020 Kari with pakoda, Rice. Balu shahi.
Tuesday 10.03.2020 HOLIDAY——HOLI—–
Wednesday 11.03.2020 Vada, Sambar, Cocunut chutney, Apple slices.
Thursday 12.03.2020 Palak Aloo Parantha, Yellow dal, A bowl of suji kheer.
Friday 13.03.2020 Lobia , Rice, Papad, A bowl of porridge.
Monday 16.03.2020 Vegetable and Cheese macaroni, A Cake with chocolate custard.
Tuesday 17.03.2020 Rajma, Rice, A bowl of rice kheer.
Wednesday 18.03.2020 Yellow Dal, Parantha, Brownie.
Thursday 19.03.2020 Gobhi Matar Sabzi, Parantha, Banana.
Friday 20.03.2020 Chana Masala, Poori, A cup of ice- cream-(Mother Dairy).
[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]