Breakfast Menu – May 2024

Date Day Breakfast
01-05-2024 Wednesday Shahi paneer, Tawa roti. Muskmelon.
02-05-2024 Thursday Vegetable cutlet. Porridge.
03-05-2024 Friday Black chana, Rice. Sweet lassi.
06-05-2024 Monday Moong dal cheela. Mango slices.
07-05-2024 Tuesday Maccaroni with vegetables. A glass of RoohAfza.
08-05-2024 Wednesday Aloo tomato sabzi, Poori. Fruit yoghurt.
09-05-2024 Thursday Rajma, Rice, Boondi raita.
10-05-2024 Friday Dosa, Sambar. Vermicelli kheer.
13-05-2024 Monday Aloo parantha, Curd. Mango slices.
14-05-2024 Tuesday Vegetable cutlets. Muskmelon.
15-05-2024 Wednesday Dal makhani, Parantha. Rice kheer.
16-05-2024 Thursday Kadhi pakoda, Rice. Chocolate muffins .
17-05-2024 Friday Vegetable vermicelli. A cup of ice cream(Mother Dairy)